Official Bracknagh GAA Website

Bracknagh GAA AGM 2020

December 21st, 2020

Bracknagh GAA AGM was held recently below was the outcome of the AGM, thanks to all those who participated and to those who took up roles in the club for 2021.

President –  Ger Connolly

Vice-President –  Mick Connolly, Pat Clifford, Dickie Weldon, Charlie Barron, Tommy Weldon

Chairman – Adian Dempsey

Secretary – John Lawlor

Treasurer – Seamus Comerford

Vice – Chairman – Ciaran Groome

Vice-secretary/PRO – Patrick Walsh

Vice- Treasurer – David Connolly

School Liaison Officer – Mary Walsh

Committee – Re-elected en-bloc

Junior Management – Tony Donnelly, Tom Hyland, Adrian Broderick

Senior Selectors –  Robert Barron and David Connolly


Outside of the AGM below are some other who have taken up roles for the 2021 season

Tony Donnolly – Kit man

Charlie Barron – Jersey coordinator.